How to enable private mode internet browsing default

All popular web browsers provided a special feature which allows user to surf internet in private mode. In private mode, all your browsing history will be cleared once web browser is closed and your browsing history will never be stored locally. In this article learn how to open each browsing session in private mode default.

Continue Reading